Talk to an Advisor

877.822.9526

Send an Email

Screenshots

webmerge_my_documentswebmerge_invoice_examplewebmerge_integration_interfacewebmerge_integration_detail

Video

Product Quick Facts

Industry Specialties
All Industries
Pricing
Average
Works Best For
Any Sized Businesses

About WebMerge

Using WebMerge is simple. You will set up a document (or template) in WebMerge, integrate it with popular services to send your data to that document, and WebMerge creates you a merged, easily sharable — yet controlled — copy. For example, you can generate a contract from Salesforce or an invoice from Quickbooks.
 
With WebMerge’s various document types you can create and share professional looking documents that will fit right in with your business. Whether you need a secure PDF, a dynamically generated document, or the flexibility of a Word/Excel/PowerPoint, WebMerge supports it all.
 
Once you’re finished creating your merged document, you can choose from one of WebMerge’s powerful delivery options, such as via email, saving it in the cloud, or sending it to another 3rd party.
 
We recommend WebMerge to anyone looking to integrate various forms with their CRM for lead capture or other reasons. Though it does enable document sharing, WebMerge is not a document management system. 
 
Not sure if WebMerge is the right digital asset management tool for your business? Call, click, or email to speak with an unbiased Technology Advisor for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation today. 
 

(Last updated on 03/21/2016)

WebMerge User Reviews

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review

Pete R.

Indian Hill Music


Does just what we need!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on October 19, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

WebMerge makes Formstack’s notification emails customizable, so when my front office prints them out to process student registrations they’re down from 4 pages to 1 page and are organized just the way we want.

What could be improved about this product?

Nothing as far as what we use it for! It’s fantastic.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My main concern was that it wouldn’t do exactly what they said it would do, but that turned out not to be the case! It’s worked great.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Formstack’s notification emails are too long and not customizable. We rely on Formstack for online registration for our programs, but my front office staff was going to revolt if I kept forcing Formstack’s notification emails through their queue!

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

DiGiulio L.

The DiGiulio Law Firm


Very easy and fast!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 29, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Anytime we have a form that we use, we set it up in WebMerge for faster production going forward.

What could be improved about this product?

The program can become complicated. Writing our own logic means we sometimes can’t make documents very complicated.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Cost of paying for our mistakes or clients filling out forms that they shouldn’t.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Forms Forms Forms Forms Forms Forms Forms Forms Forms

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Louis-Rémi B.

Chez Nestor


An must-have Saas for automating documents production

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 13, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

It was really easy to edit our current documents to make them compatible with WebMerge.

What could be improved about this product?

We wish we could buy pack of credits, instead of having to switch from one plan to another depending on our needs.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Ease of integration with our current documents, processes and data

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We’ve used WebMerge to generate lease agreements for our clients to reveiw and sign online. Before that, we had to edit those lease one by one, this was very time-consuming and error-prone.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Barry P.

John-Mark Candles


Business Manager

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 5, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

It allowed us to create tracking of the different classes of products sold by John Mark Candles.

What could be improved about this product?

It does exactly what I need. I can’t think of anything I’d change.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Had no concerns. I couldn’t do what I needed to do in QuickBooks Online. Using Webmerge (with Zapier) was the perfect solution.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Analysis of sales to optimize product offerings.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Peter A.

Argo Translation


WebMerge, Typeform and Zapier

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 5, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Great product and great support. We are using the tool to generate a custom report for prospective customers based on how they answer specific questions in Typeform with Zapier handling the integration. Support helped with some formatting issues we had in the report. Great service.

What could be improved about this product?

I am very pleased with WebMerge. I don’t really have any suggestions for improvement at this point.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t sure how easy it would be to generate a custom report based on answers from a Typeform survey. It was really easy!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are using the tool to generate custom marketing content. We are generating more leads based on the valuable content we distribute using the tool. It is always nice when you can give a prospect something of value in exchange for their information.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Colton W.

Realty One Group


WebMerge is a godsend

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 1, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

WebMerge is a truly excellent product. Saving our IT department hours of work by reducing the need for custom solutions when WebMerge can handle it all. Compatibility with PDF’s and a variety of word documents, and flexibility with variable callouts has been big. It’s additional compatibility with hundreds of other softwares through Zapier and more so with Webhooks really makes WebMerge a full suite designed to handle whatever you can throw at it document automation wise

What could be improved about this product?

My only gripe is that pricing seems a little skewed. Our business doesn’t use a set amount of documents, and it can very pretty heavily per month. Some sort of pay-as-you-go pricing would be great, for those that maybe fall between pretty large differences in document merge count, such as a base setup fee plus a per-document cost.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My main concern was compatibility, but it’s been an incredibly versatile software that’s made a significant impact on our day-to-day operations.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

This has helped reduce errors in accounting at an impressive rate. By replacing standard excel spreadsheets with easy web forms to fill out, we prevent math issues and get fewer typos. WebMerge then takes that data and merges it into our spreadsheets perfectly, letting us use that information without worry.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Karl S.

Chameleon Support


Excellent and Time Saving bit of Kit

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on July 4, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

The API of webmerge is excellent, we currently use Webmerge with Zapier to increase our data flow automation. The end result is cutting down on countless man hours. We can build on webmerge and preform other integrations that if done by hand would take a long time to do, now we can have it done automatically we can build excel reports with having minimal end user interactions.
We can send quotes off straight to the customer as a PDF without having the need to cutePDF every time one is generated.

What could be improved about this product?

I think some what the integration can be a little confusing, however you soon get used to whats required and how to continue. That being said its extremely powerful.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

This was fairly new to us, we signed up for the demo, but it was a stab in the dark.
Things have come along way since then.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

As mentioned primarily automation is our problem, Webmerge does this extremely well, we do use Zapier however the integrations dont need that, it makes a process take a couple of minutes rather than a couple of hours. All we need to do is set the documents how we want them, if its the inbuilt document maker or via word documents or excel.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Giuseppe V.

STEEL CRAFTS EUROPA SRL


Productive, flexible, easy to use and outstanding service

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on June 22, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Extremely flexible, fully customizable, very efficient

What could be improved about this product?

pricing could be reduced in relation to the number of printing.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

The ability to setup the link with ERP and CRM.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Outgoing communication with customers is fully automated.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Floyd M.

Marin Web Design


WebMerge is an essential tool

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on May 31, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

WebMerge allows for the creation of PDF files through Wufoo form submissions. This is a really well thought out SAAS product and the support is phenomenal. I just can\’t recommend this product enough. In my particular situation – I have used Wufoo, WebMerge and Zapier to create an automated workflow that takes a form submission and turns it into a beautiful contract and automatically sends it out to clients so that they may get a scope of the project and a contract to sign – all within seconds of filling out a web form. Without WebMerge, I would have had to write some custom code that I would have had to maintain and update and for the very fairly priced WebMerge – it was a nobrainer. Jeremy is a highly skilled developer and his support has been greatly appreciated when I hit some technical snags. His answers made perfect sense and I was able to see the true maturity of the WebMerge product as a few of my questions were quickly answered with already thought of and baked in features that I simply was overlooking.

I purchase and subscribe to dozens of SAAS products and I rank this one up with the top. ie: freshbooks, g-suite etc. If you are wondering which app to use to automate PDF creation – look no further. Sign up for WebMerge, get through the fast learning curve and you\’ll have a powerful tool in your arsenal. Just power through it like I did and you\’ll be happy you did. The opportunities to make money using this tool are insane. You have to get into it to fully see them though. I hope this tip and my review is helpful.

What could be improved about this product?

The UI – But I have become less interested in UI overall as a way to rate a SAAS product because WebMerge is a great example of a ROCK SOLID solution that may not have the prettiest of UIs. Don’t let it fool you – it’s powerful, reliable and well supported.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Would it do what I needed it to do and did it integrate with the usual SAAS products… And it passed both tests.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I am compressing the time it takes for my client to get a proposal request and get a contract over for signature. This time was around a day and is now about 15 to 45 seconds. Pretty amazing.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Ben W.

Baltimore Chesapeake Bay Outward Bound School


Easy to use, exponential efficiency

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on May 16, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

It was incredibly easy to set up, it integrated very seamlessly with a variety of our other tools and their support was spot on when we needed it.

What could be improved about this product?

Not sure, I think the software is pretty well designed and functions flawlessly.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Integrations, since we needed it to work without worry between Formstack and Salesforce. This is an issue with most 3rd party tools we use, but not WebMerge.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Fast growth has put our time resources at risk, and WebMerge has allowed us to keep up our pace without adding additional personnel costs and process bottlenecks.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

FX C.

FX Capital


Excellent service provided

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

The WebMerge service has been a great addition to my website. I need clients to complete several documents so having them all in one place and merger together is a great help.

What could be improved about this product?

Very happy with the product at present. Will keep track of their website to see if there is any further services.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Making sure it was what i needed to assist my business

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Simply what it says on the tin. Compiling documents all in one place.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jonathan G.

FD Works


Brilliant. Simply brilliant.

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on March 26, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Streamlining those repetitive tasks and getting some time back.

What could be improved about this product?

A learn curve for someone no technical but the support is faultless.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

None. During the trial period we did all the testing we need to do.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

To have to complete lots of forms, with lots of forms containing the same data. We’ve been able to connect Gravity Forms, Zapier and WebMerge – now we enter the information once and simply press ‘Submit’…job done.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Lauren M.

Kaplan International


Great product!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on February 10, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

It’s a great tool and we use it integrated with Form Assembly. It’s pretty easy to use and has allowed us to greatly improve, streamline and professionalise the booking journey for our international customers. Our internal sales staff love it and so do our customers! I must also make special mention of the service and support that the WebMerge team deliver – it is fantastic and a level above most other software providers that we have dealt with.

What could be improved about this product?

There is nothing that comes to mind that we would additionally need from this product.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Our main concern with buying an online software tool was the level of support and expertise that we would receive if something went wrong – this has proven not to be a problem at all. The support and service from Jeremy and the team at Web Merge has been outstanding – super fast and very knowledgeable. The product itself has also proved to be very stable and reliable.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are streamlining our customer booking processes and collection of key documents – making it easier for international customers to deal with our company and collecting clean completed booking forms for our sales staff.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Rick D.

Rick Davis Legal


Versatile Document Automation

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on January 23, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

I am an attorney and I use Clio, which has built in document automation but is limited in that you can’t combine system information with new information to create documents or combine fields from other databases and sources. Webmerge has allowed me to utilize my highly-customized, zapier-driven process to generate document from multiple sources and increase my firm efficiency.

What could be improved about this product?

The conditional formatting could be improved to include “contains,” “does not contain,” “greater than,” ect if statements or that is available, more documentation on how to use conditional formatting for anything other than “equals”. Additionally, the date/time formatting could be a little better.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My main concern was integration with my various systems and price.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Quick versatile document automation across multiple platforms. Additionally, I can automate (with zapier) certain documents to be created based on certain actions, which is something my practice management software was lacking.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Clinton T.

Northwind Renewable Services


Powerful and Flexible Service for Document Generation and Delivery

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on January 4, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Incredibly flexible and powerful for creating beautiful and complex documents from raw data or various information sources. Key integrations for us are with iForm and Dropbox and Box, as well as the ability to post json data from our SCADA system to create advanced reports for solar asset production data.

What could be improved about this product?

I would like to see some ability to make run-time decisions on whether to run the delivery of a document or not, as well as the ability to merge posted data from multiple sources into a single document. As an example having the ability to take multiple iForm posts and combine them in a single document delivery.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Support and ability to handle large and complex reports were initial concerns, however both have been proven to be strengths. I’ve posted many requests for help or additions to capabilities, and every time I’ve received a prompt reply and quick action to resolve or address my request.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We have the need to provide reports to clients from many different data sources, and require the ability to create a common design (look and feel) without needing experts in BI tools or heavy duty reporting solutions. WebMerge has provided us the ability to cross-train people that can use Word or Excel to be report developers without a massive learning curve. Additionally not requiring a local server with expensive software that needs to be maintained allows us to remain agile as a medium sized company and reduces overhead costs for infrastructure and personnel to manage it.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Dan S.

Sherman & Patterson, Ltd.


A great way to assemble documents

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 22, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It’s fast. I tried several different desktop document assembly systems, and WebMerge blows them away. It’s faster to send the data to WebMerge, have it assemble the document (dozens of pages, hundreds of fields), and deliver it via Dropbox than the best desktop software I tried.

It’s integrated with Zapier. The connections I can make are nearly magical.

What could be improved about this product?

The price scale ramps up quickly. For an essential business tool, it’s more than fair, but it’d be nice to see a few more price points, or an optional overage charge for documents outside the monthly allotment.

The unlimited testing helps mitigate that though.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Nothing. After the trial period all of my concerns were satisfied.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We use WebMerge to generate complex contracts.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Leticia V.

Flowmaster, B&M and Hurst


Saves time & increases efficiency

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 14, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I like that it has the ability to create a very simple form or a very intricate form with various logics & conditions which is a must for me. Also I really like that it integrates with Formstack, DocuSign & Dropbox. Being able to integrate it with these others has really improved our workflow. Customer service is also great! Every time I have questions or have a problem, I get a reply & solution usually with in 24 hours.

What could be improved about this product?

There have been a couple of things that I have needed and they have been added with a day or so of my request. At the time I do not see anything that may need improvement.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My main concern was ease of use & if it would allow for conditions & logic in the form.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We now are able to email contracts automatically to customers. Also because it works with DocuSign I am able to have a much higher rate on returned signed agreements.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Brian H.

Landlord Resource Network, LLC


An essential software for any business.

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 10, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It works. I know that when my data comes through the document is going to populate as intended.

What could be improved about this product?

Right now I really cannot think of anything.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I am not a software developer so I was concerned about being able to truly utilize its potential. However, the software is intuitive and incredibly easy to use and their support team is always there to help!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I save a tremendous amount of time drafting and preparing documents, and I can now provide my clients exceptional turnaround they just cannot get anywhere else.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Samantha M.

Ultraceuticals


Time = Money and we have seen a saving

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 25, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It was easy to use, and it does what we want it to do. It has also allowed us to automate complex elements from several processes, allows for easy integration for many applications and gives us the flexibility to use our own corporate templates.

What could be improved about this product?

I am really happy with how the product works and is performing. The only additional thing I would like to be able to do is alter the dates to be d/m/y.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I didn’t really have any concerns about buying this software .

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Tracey S.

Marketing Mafia


Great product and time saver!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on August 8, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The flexibility of this product is where it shines. The platform allows you to upload a range of documents but also integrates with so many other systems which is why it really becomes the one tool that brings all of your data together.

What could be improved about this product?

I haven’t found anything for improvement as yet. I haven’t come across any limitations in the program for even the most technical for data merges.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I did find it a little expensive, however there is a generous trial period so you can really get to know if the platform is worth it and what you what before you take the plunge. In the ends if it saves your employees time then you make the money back pretty quickly.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Being a marketing consultancy we use Webmerge for a variety of reasons including ticket sales, generating contracts for online sales, development client service agreements from online forms and more.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Bonnie P.

Lancaster Business Services UG


Fantastic!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on June 13, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It’s great how well Webmerge is integrated with Knack. Once you get the hang of it, it’s dead easy to use and you can generate all kinds of documents. Not only does it merge text but also pictures and signatures! It also has the option to merge multiple documents into just 1 document so you don’t have to send multiple emails and documents.

What could be improved about this product?

It tells you if you have an error in your template when you upload it but it takes some time to figure out what the error message is telling you and where the error is. But even this gets easier once you get the hang of it!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

The flexibility and reliabilty of using the software. But it\’s very reliable and you can do so much with it and there are so many integrations that can make nearly anything possible. And if you have a problem their dedicated support will help you through it!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are providing our clients with easy business solutions to save them time and money. Using the software ensures standardized documents and less room for error.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Peter B.

Bwah Productions, Inc.


Save time with automation!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on May 2, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I love how I can connect this with infusionsoft and it will automatically email contracts and save a copy to dropbox. It saves me time!

What could be improved about this product?

I would like to be able to make rules as to which h email to send it to. For instance is two emails are provided and they are the same only send one doc, but if they are different send both docs.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

If there would be lots of error messages and mess ups. Reliability is key for me.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Automatically email contracts. It saves me time in front of my computer.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Aidan O.

Youth Suicide Prevention Ireland


Amazing service has reduced our charity's administration costs by 60%

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on April 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Webmerge integrates extremely well with Zapier so updates to our MySQL databases automatically generate various personalised donation receipts, registration packs and other paperwork that used to take our volunteers hours to do manually.

What could be improved about this product?

I actually can’t think of anything more that we would need from this service other than what is already provided as standard.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Our initial concern was that monthly costs for 2000 webmerges was very high but having had an opportunity to do a cost benefit analysis we have recovered the monthly cost many times over through savings on administration time.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

As a registered charity we are required to provide all donors with donation receipts. To do this manually was incredibly time consuming, tedious and didn’t look very good as receipts were hand written. Webmerge allows us to automate the process and send out personalised emails and password protected PDF receipts within a few minutes of a new donation being made.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Vincent C.

IMH Group


Great Technology

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on April 27, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

1. Once you have everything set up you can just forget about it.
2. You can email specific documents within data routes go to specific people depending on specific criteria, without the person inputting the data knowing anything different.
3. Easy to use once you understand the basics

What could be improved about this product?

Allowing manipulation of current document templates direct from the browser would be a good improvement.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

If it was easy to use, which it is and if it would continue to work correctly, which it does.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Collecting onboarding information for new staff using formstack, which then creates PDF’s to go to the correct departments such as finance, HR, IT etc.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Michelle T.

Tresemer Group


Secret Weapon for Sales and Marketing

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 5, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

This is one of those products that you wish existed and then you find out that someone has created it and built it better than you had imagined! WebMerge is my secret weapon for wow-ing clients. It is seriously one of the best kept marketing tool secrets.

What could be improved about this product?

I don\’t see much promotion of the product. Would love an easy way to share with my clients how it works via a demo video. It’s worth showing off!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I am always concerned about product roadmaps for software like this, but I stopped being worried after features starting rolling out on a regular basis.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

There is a disconnect between form fill outs and putting together the final doc. I’ve used it for proposals, surveys, and a bunch of sales tools. It takes raw data and produces a beautiful PDF that is emailed directly to respondents. It saves me a ton of time and the output is exceptional.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Maureen T.

Blue Sky Elopements


WebMerge is a lifesaver!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on February 7, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Using WebMerge in conjunction with Formstack allows my clients to complete their own contracts electronically and everyone ends up with a signed copy in a matter of minutes. It has saved us hours of time by not having to process contracts manually, use snail-mail, etc. I love it.

What could be improved about this product?

My only concern is that we hover near our maximum number of submissions per month (100 for our price category) from time to time. And the next level up is much more expensive and provides way more monthly submissions than we will ever need (500, I think). So, I do have a bit of a concern that as my business grows, I may be forced to go into the next level which is more than I need. In all fairness,however, I have not approached WebMerge with the concern (as it’s not warranted yet). Given their excellent customer service, I suspect they may be willing to work with me on this. Time will tell.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Nothing huge–I sometimes get the coding messed up for certain complicated (if/then) fields. But I’ve learned to get them accurate about 90% of the time thanks to their expert support services.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

WebMerge allows me to be efficient in obtaining client contracts and saves me the expense of hiring an admin person to process contracts. It’s all done for me. I’d recommend this application to anyone!

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Karel S.

InternetHVK


Great Automation Partner

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on January 26, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The simplicity to set up and the easy integration with other apps

What could be improved about this product?

No suggestions here – I’m very happy with the products as is.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

None. The free trial provided me with all the info I needed before purchasing the product.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Greatest benefits is the ease of automation for my business.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Sean W.

Full Life Care


Webmerge works

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 11, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

We’ve been using Webmerge for the past three years to help us automate many of our web-based client and caregiver documentation tools. Almost always we use Webmerge in conjunction with Formstack and Highrise, two other excellent cloud-based tools. We’ve created client intake forms, assessment tools, caregiver performance reviews, etc, in Formstack. Webmerge has allowed us to take that information and format it at Word/Excel/PDF documents, including signatures.

What could be improved about this product?

The interfaces between Webmerge/Formstack/Highrise took some work to get them figured out–for a non-technical person that was a bit problematic. It also took a little work to figure out how to get signatures merged. But my sense is that over the years Webmerge has gotten good upgrades and support questions have been answered well.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

The complexity of trying to manage the Formstack/Highrise interfaces were of some concern, but that has worked OK.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Major benefits–Webmerge helps us format information that we collect electronically in a form that we can print, or store electronically. Rather than having to buy an expensive off the shelf product, we’ve been able to customize to meet our exact needs, which is very helpful.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jeff K.

Boost Marketing


Amazing tool with Amazing support

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on November 15, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

The first time I used it took me a few days to build my merge. Second time only took 20 minutes. I’m looking for more ways to use it with other clients. Once you learn how to use it, the power is amazing and you can quickly create more Merges.

What could be improved about this product?

No issues yet to mention. There were examples for everything I was doing and Jeremy answered my questions quickly each time. Coupled with Zapier, this is pretty powerful stuff.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Since I was able to test it first, I had no concerns with the software.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I was looking for a quick way to take form data gathered from Wordpress (Gravity Forms) and create a signed PDF document that was emailed to the client. Webmerge made this very easy (versus custom programming to get my solution). The second time I used it was to create a signable contract created from gravity forms data. Now looking at creating interactive New Employee documents.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.