Get answers to your technology questions now

615.610.1770
Product Quick Facts
Pricing
Low-end

About Nimble

Founded in 2009, Nimble CRM provides a fresh take on what a CRM should look like in the digital age. Social media, email, IM, and text messages are all important mediums for customer interaction today, regardless of your company size. Nimble CRM offers a solution that allows businesses to track interactions across all of these different mediums, and compiles all of this information to be analyzed in one spot.

Nimble offers integration with 100’s of business applications such as Office 365, WuFoo, Evernote, Google Apps, Hootsuite, MailChimp, and many others. Additionally, Nimble offers ways for businesses to simplify their workflow by offering ways to manage tasks, schedule events and coordinate calendars, set ad receive reminders, and find targeted leads on social networks. Nimble is a web application, so there’s no need to download any software, and it’s accessible on any device. Once you’ve signed up with Nimble, you can integrate your social and email accounts, and they will automatically pull in relevant data for typical CRM usage. Nimble’s business plan is $15/user/month, and offers a 14 day free trial with no credit card required. The amount of data at that price is capped at 5GB per account, however if you find yourself needing more, it is easy enough to add 25 additional GB for $25/month.

Taylor Miles, President of WebbROI has been using Nimble for some time now. “This is the most complete Social CRM I have seen yet” says Miles, “and with full integration with Google, Twitter, and LinkedIn this is a dream come true”.

Review more of the top CRM Platforms with our Product Selection Tool. Got questions? Call, click, or email to speak with an unbiased Technology Advisor for a no-cost, n0-obligation consultation on your unique requirements. 

(Last updated on 05/05/2016)

Screenshots


nimblecrm1nimblecrm3nimble_contact_detailnimblecrm2

Nimble User Reviews

Average User Rating

5 star:
6
4 star:
3
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review


Gopi N.

Belladonna IT Pvt. Ltd


Nimble-A CRM for the Socially Connected Enterprise

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 3, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Ease of use – the most intuitive UI out there.
Instant Social Connectivity.
Top class Integration.

What could be improved about this product?

Deals and Calendar could be included in the mobile application.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Scalability.
Reference customers.
Support.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

To manage companies, contacts, social media messages, e-mail, tasks all in one place.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

David B.

Z57 Internet Solutions


Nimble is it's name

Overall4
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
4 Reviewed on November 20, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I love the social integration of the product and the way it pulls from all the social media channels to give you a good understanding of what your contacts are up to before contacting them.

What could be improved about this product?

Not sure at this point, I have only been using it for the last few days.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

No real concerns. The pricing is good for the functionality.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I love how it creates a great data file on each of your contacts saving time by trying to manual research them yourself.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Placher S.

Turn The Page Online Marketing


Next Generation CRM

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on November 12, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Nimble has been fantastic, and their support has been second to none. After working with multiple CRM’s over the years, I’ve found Nimble to be unique and truly different. It’s the first of what I would call a “Smart” CRM. The more access we give it to our social platforms and connections the better it does at giving recommendations that really get us to who we’re looking to connect with.


Alex L.

ALL MAVEN


Nimble does more than Relationship Management. It bridges gaps in your business.

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on October 25, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Nimble is an amazing tool beyond Social Relationships. We also use Nimble to manage our current clients and utilize the many integrations available like MailChimp, Wufoo and Google Apps. No tool pulls more data than Nimble that allows you to make educated decisions about the relationships you have with your contacts. Everything you need is at your fingertips for easy management and collaboration with your team on how to move forward with your business. Our favorite part of Nimble is the Wufoo integration. It allows us to manage contacts and tag them appropriately through the multiple forms we have available, from newsletter subscriptions, to workshop registrants and more.


Monica H.

ITG Multimedia


A Nice Tool for CRM Newbies

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on October 1, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

After years of using Excel spreadsheets, to-do lists, paper notes, calendar reminders, and a host of other make-shift methods to track and follow up with contacts, I finally decided to make the switch to a “real” CRM. But it needed to be quick to set up, easy to use, and truly helpful. So far, Nimble has been all of those things. If you’ve never used a CRM before you may be surprised by all of the things it can do to make your business life easier. As a CRM newbie, I’m not even sure what to do with some of the functionality of Nimble and I’m still learning how to get the most out of it – the weekly online training session is helpful for that, as are the short video tutorials. I’ve found the Signals and Messages sections to be particularly helpful and I love that it syncs with my calendar and all of my email accounts. Plus I was able to import all of my contacts across all channels with just a few clicks. Wow. The one area I’m having difficulty making work for me is the Deals function. Although you can customize the steps to better align with the way you conduct your business development efforts, for many small businesses that’s not a linear (or easily-defined) process. I’m not sure that I’ll find a good way to use the Deals functionality but the rest of the features of Nimble have quickly made it an indispensable tool for running my business. I wish I’d thrown out my paper lists ages ago and moved to Nimble!


Teri K.

ICUC


The Perfect CRM for Personal Brand Building

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 24, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

The company I work for has uses another CRM, so I wasn’t looking for them. Rather, I was looking for myself. I have been working on building my personal brand, which at this point is for connection and networking purposes. It’s difficult, if not almost impossible, to keep track of all my contacts. I want to be sure I’m not missing conversations. There are many I have established relationships with and I don’t want to miss their articles, tweets or important events. I attend many Twitter chats, and recently I was in one with Brian Fanzo, Chief Digital Strategist and Partner at BroadSuite, and Jon Ferrara, CEO, Nimble.com. Brian is a big fan of Nimble, which influenced my decision. Jon also engaged with me on Twitter and sent me links to helpful videos and assured me that Nimble worked well for personal use. I signed up immediately for the 14 day trial, but was soon convinced it was worth paying for the service. I was thrilled that I could bring in all of my followers and contacts from LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+ and Facebook, along with my Gmail accounts, in one fell swoop. After that, I all had to do was go through my contacts and keep the ones I wanted, combine any duplicates and connect with any other social networks that popped up for my contacts. The “Today” tab allows you to see your top contacts for the day, special events, such as birthdays, engagement opportunities and activities to do. Other features of Nimble that I like, are: 1. You can set up how often you want to connect or engage with each contact. 2. You can sync your Google calendar. 3. You can bring in all your email, and with three Gmail accounts, that’s handy. 4. You can see your Twitter and Facebook streams in an easy-to-read list format.?5. Nimble has a Chrome extension app which allows you to hover over a name in one of your networks and add them to your contact base. The real gem for me is the contact page. The information provided all in one place is invaluable. If you’re looking for a CRM system that you can use for your personal branding, Nimble is perfect!


Bruce F.

The Rewards Group


Favorable thoughts on Nimble CRM

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 12, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

After trying almost all the CRMs out there, I stumbled onto Nimble. With all their slick interface and social gathering features, it is hard not to like this CRM! I love the way you can interact with all your social media connections, and how it pulls them into your CRM for connecting. The interface is user-friendly, intuitive, and easy to navigate. Many of their features are innovative, and not found in other CRMs. If you want to develop leads out on the internet, this is the CRM to have! The main reason most business people use a CRM is to usher their “deals” through from start to closure. Here is where Nimble comes up a little short. There are a number of features in most other CRMs in this area that Nimble needs to develop a bit more. Their mobile platforms are also a bit “immature” and I’ve gotten feedback that they will be developed in more to be more useful while on the road. Overall I love their user-experience, and I am finding it hard not to keep using it. Its almost “addictive!” I’m anxiously waiting for them to upgrade even more!


Angela D.

twentyfive fourteen


Close Doesn't Count Unless it's Horseshoes

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 12, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Let me start out by saying Nimble is a great product especially at the price point. I found that the social elements are the strongest, contact management is sold but the pipeline/tracking the potential cash flow element is the weak link. A little more on Nimble: Nimble offers social interaction technology that I have seen reserved for CRMs offered with a much higher price tag. It is very easy to use and to setup so I got started immediately. The interface is clean and doesn’t feel overwhelming and the “Today’s” page is like one stop shopping, making it easy to see and understand your social engagement. I also love the top contacts and reminder follow-up features. If you are in the relationship business Nimble is truly amazing. The challenge I have with Nimble is this: now that I am building my relationship – how do I track the relationship from prospect to paying client? The “deals” section they have setup is not robust like the social components of this tool. It feels like that section is the step-child – lone and forgotten. I along with lots of my clients have different streams for generating cash flow but Nimble tries to force it’s users into one pipeline process. At the end of the day Nimble is so close to perfection but for me but the one area of weakness keeps me (and my clients) looking for a CRM tool that is built for today’s social environment with the small business user in-mind. One last thing, it would be lovey to update Facebook right from the tool same as Twitter! #closeisforhorseshoes


Tom M.


Nimble and Social CRM is the Future of Selling

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on August 5, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

The primary benefit of Nimble is social integration of all my conversations into one platform so I can converse using the network that my contacts prefer and see it all in one place to track, maintain and continue the dialogue. The setup was extremely easy and I was productive in a matter of hours. This is in stark contrast to conventional CRM which takes significant resources and training to get up and productive. We had used SugarCRM and were looking at MS and Salesforce but found Nimble could handle everything we needed with integration the the other applications like Hubspot and Mailchimp we planned to get. It also addressed a big challenge with the need to use CRM functionality without providing all our personal network information into the company CRM. This separation has always been a difficult management issue with sales professionals. The platform benefits heavily from the fact that the CEO Jon Ferrara provides demo and training support on the webinars and was quick to network with us during the trial period. My recommendation to those considering the move to Nimble is start using it now and don’t worry about your corp CRM. This is not just software tool, social selling is a different, better and the only way selling will happen in the future. Nimble will not only teach you how to use the software but will teach you best practices for social selling.


Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.


Product Quick Facts
Pricing
Low-end

Screenshots


nimblecrm1nimblecrm3nimble_contact_detailnimblecrm2

Video