Get answers to your technology questions now

615.610.1770
Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
All Industries
Pricing
Low-end
Works Best For
Any Sized Businesses

About Influitive

Influitive provides advocate marketing services tailored to the needs of B2B marketers. The company helps brands develop a community of advocates consisting of previous customers. By creating custom rewards programs, Influitive provides incentive to users for completing reviews and referrals.

Influitive’s platform is easy to use from start to finish and helps brands generate leads, increase loyalty, and create conversions. Prior to starting an advocate marketing campaign, businesses are given a designated Advocate Coach that helps them identify potential customer advocates and develop a strategically sound campaign. Brands can then engage customers through apps, websites, and customer portals. Once joining a company’s branded AdvocateHub, customers can sign up for challenges that increase brand awareness and promote lead generation. Once an advocate completes a challenge, they gain reward points and badges which can be exchanged for designated rewards. Influitive also allows advocates the option of exchanging points for charitable donations. Through Influitive, businesses enjoy the benefits of a brand advocacy task force while working towards their sales and marketing goals. The platform integrates with Salesforce as well, providing analytics reports.

Influitive has successfully helped many companies engage with loyal customers, increase brand awareness, and gain word of mouth referrals. Act-On, a large marketing platform for businesses, originally struggled to gain influence within their market. By implementing Influitive, Act-On was able to connect with their existing customer base and develop a community of passionate brand advocates. This allowed Act-On to gain significant market traction, while rewarding their most loyal customers with recognition and perks.

Want to compare Influitive with other gamification companies? Check out our Gamification Product Selection Tool.

(Last updated on 03/21/2016)

Screenshots


Influitive Screenshot 1Influitive Screenshot 2Influitive Screenshot 3Influitive Screenshot 4

Influitive User Reviews

Average User Rating

5 star:
23
4 star:
8
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review


Lea C.

Solutionreach


Great way to engage and activate customers

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

It makes it so easy to manage a lot of advocates and get them sharing the love about your products.

What could be improved about this product?

There’s always room to grow. More customization on sign up page would be great.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Influitive makes it possible to manage a lot of advocates. I have now used it twice. We were able to activate a lot of advocacy.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Carly S.

Blackbaud


Influitive is an Advocate Marketing Game Changer

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

I love how easy to use the product is and the continuous added features that Influitive continues to make. It is a hit with all of our advocates and we have seen a lot of value by having this platform.

What could be improved about this product?

Nothing that I can think of right now. I love the product!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I was not in this role during the purchase process, so I can’t comment on that.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We have been able to engage with our top advocates by using this platform to gather feedback, references, testimonials, review, etc. Our advocates love it and we continue to see the value.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Michelle T.

Bulldog Solutions


Great company- Great experience

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

How easy it is to use and understand for anyone who is interested in it.

What could be improved about this product?

A little better organization within the platform.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

No concerns right now. Just budget issues.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Need to set up an advocacy program and build a community.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

7/10

Liz P.

Five9


Great product - HIGHLY recommend!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Very innovative product – perfect for customer advocacy!

What could be improved about this product?

Nothing – I love everything about it from the product, to the company, to the team!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I didn’t know much about it so I did a trial!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Wanted to leverage employees, partners and customers.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Natalie G.

Oldcastle, Inc.


Great Tool

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

I love all the innovation! There are always new ways that they are working to improve!

What could be improved about this product?

Not much off the top of my head! I can not think of anything.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

None, it was in my company, CAO when I joined.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Ray L.

PowerDMS


Build real relationships with your best customers

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Ease of use, integrations with other software in the martech stack (Salesforce, Marketo), fantastic support, great onboarding experience, and customer success.

What could be improved about this product?

It is a pricey investment, but worthwhile.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

You have to be dedicated to doing advocacy before making this investment.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Influitive make building real relationships with your best customers easy. By gamifying the experience, customers provide reviews, referrals, and references for your company in a way that is engaging and rewarding for them, and you get the benefit of all those activities for your company. The sky is the limit with what your customers can do for you and Influitive makes it easy to do.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Amy B.

Infusionsoft


Influitive really helps you engage with your brand advocates and create strong relationships

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive is the tool for creating an Advocacy program to build stronger relationships with your biggest advocates (customers, employees, partners) and mobilize them to complete acts of advocacy on behalf of your brand. The gamification isn’t for everyone, but when you get the right people in there, it just takes off. It has been so much easier to generate reviews for our product, get visibility for our content while expanding our social reach, and get quick and direct feedback from our advocates on specific things we need. It can also greatly increase referrals from those advocates. I highly recommend looking into Influitive if you are planning on creating an Advocacy program.

What could be improved about this product?

There are few little tweaks from the admin side. I would love to see a more mobile friendly admin interface.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Being able to prove ROI and show the company how it had impacted so many different areas.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Building stronger relationships with our happiest customers and employees. This has allowed us to be able to ask for referrals, testimonials, social amplification, reviews, etc.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jennifer S.

DreamBox Learning


Game Changer

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 30, 2017

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive has been instrumental in our customer marketing efforts. Prior to Influitive, the only lines of personal communication we had with customers was via account managers. Now, we have an open community where we can watch educators discuss important topics, answer each others questions, and share best practices. We then have the opportunity to easily collect testimonials, quotes, stories, guest blog posts, round up blog posts, online reviews, and so much more.

This exclusive community offers opportunities to enhance the way our customers learn, grow and reap the benefits of being a DreamBox Learning educator. None of our competitors has a program remotely comparable to this, and we’re truly leading the way in bringing educators together.

What could be improved about this product?

More engagement in the Influitive VIP
More opportunities to be featured as brand ambassadors

What was your main concern about buying this software?

ROI was a huge portion of this – but after just one year we’ve seen a significant return.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We now have the relationship and opportunity to extend and improve our renewals and expansions, as well as accessing new strategies for our extended services, such as Professional Development.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

HPE I.

Hewlett Packard Enterprise


Advocacy marketing on a new level!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 25, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

This product is really easy to use and I really like the informal way you can reach out to your customers. The support we get from Influitive on a daily basis is a huge plus as well.

What could be improved about this product?

All e-mail notifications end up in junk folder. I’d like to see this issue resolved. Also the availability to customize social media posts.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t part of the company when the product was purchased.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We can reach out directly with new product releases and educate customers on new features, capture their enthusiasm during major events. As for benefits – we had two eBooks published written by our customers. Also generating reviews on a third party sites is a major benefit as well as getting valuable feedback.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Emily E.

WebPT


Offer the white glove service your customers deserve

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 24, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive offers a platform to be able to engage with your customers like never before. You can create a personal atmosphere that’s fun and relevant to them. The community aspect is also a big plus for us; we love that it helps bring our customers together to support not only each other, but our industry in general.

What could be improved about this product?

Can be glitchy at times. Batch processing of names and invitations can be challenging, and reporting is not intuitive.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Cost. Advocate marketing is a newer concept, so trying to get everyone onboard with the idea and justifying the cost of the software was our biggest challenge upfront.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I’m drastically able to reduce the amount of time spent sourcing sales references, and able to get customers to raise their hands if they’re interested in providing case studies and reviews.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Larisa S.

InTouch Health


Influitive FTW

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 23, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

This product is very user-friendly and easy to use. There are a lot of sections to the program that are pre-customized for you already, which I love.

What could be improved about this product?

There are definitely some design limitations with the product; there are some things I want to be able to customize which I cannot such as the font style or color.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

At first, my main concern was the price but it is proving to be worth the price so I’m no longer concerned about getting my return of investment.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Katarzyna (Kasia) M.

Tango Card


Spread the advocate love with Influitive!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 23, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I think my favorite part of the product is how user-friendly it is. I also really appreciate the support my Influitive coach, Clay, provides me. The combination of the two makes it easy for us to utilize and incentivize our advocates on many different platforms.

What could be improved about this product?

I would love a calendar feature for setting up challenges, but aside from that I really enjoy the product. Influitive is constantly adding new features and asking their customers for feedback so I know my calendar feature is most likely on its way.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t part of this part of the process but I know a big concern was will our advocates participate. The answer is yes!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We can easily access our advocates for testimonials, case studies. blog post generation, social reach, beta testing, the list goes on and on!

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Sarah C.

HPE


My experience with Influitive

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 23, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

How valuable it is for the organization, flexible and reliable. It brings values and it will help you to keep up up to date with advocacy marketing helping you to bring the best service to your advocacy program. The team is very friendly and lots of material to learn and share ideas and learn from other peers.

What could be improved about this product?

As of now Influitive is doing a good job so right now there is no much to be implemented or improve.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

No concern at all. I think influitive is a good software to invest on.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Keeping customer retention and making them feel satisfy

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Emilia J.

Evolve IP


Great Advocacy Tool!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 23, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It’s easy to use – we’ve generated product reviews, testimonials, case studies, social shares etc.

What could be improved about this product?

My only improvement would be more customization on the social media posts – you can input the copy for the social share but are limited at 107 characters and can’t edit the copy per platform.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t at the company when we purchased this product.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are giving our customers and associates a platform to learn more about Evolve IP and generate awareness of our products and services.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Emma B.

PeopleNet


Customer Service Above and Beyond

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 21, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The ease of use – upon beginning to use the platform I was very overwhelmed. But thanks to their wonderful team on-boarding us, I quickly familiarized myself and saw how intuitive Influitive is to use!

What could be improved about this product?

Continue to add more options for customization

What was your main concern about buying this software?

As with most major purchases that are new – if it would be worth it. We’re only in the Beta phase of our launch and I feel extremely confident of our decision.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Building a community for our customers to learn and network with each other; reducing churn rate by keeping them engaged with content and our offering; increasing lead generation of our highest closing lead source – customer referrals.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Natasha U.

SAS


Amazing Staff, Easy Product to Use, Delivers Results

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 21, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The amazing staff who is quick to respond to your questions, and support your use of the product. Also the fact that we can interact with our customers, and find advocates for our business are great features of the product. It is a great give and take relationship with your members/advocates – where you can reward them for doing great things for you like reviews, social shares, etc.

What could be improved about this product?

How they calculate engagement is hard to understand.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t onboard when the software was being bought so I am unsure.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Gaining more references and identifying those that can be references through the platform.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Nam N.

CAKE


Advocate marketing at it's best

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 20, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

We have been searching for new channels and avenues to increase sales for some time now and finally decided to look into advocate marketing after running into Influitive at a trade show. Advocate marketing is an idea that makes so much sense, but not many people in marketing know about it. Why not use your most loyal customers to do your marketing for you? Word of mouth and referrals have always had the highest conversion and win rate %, and the Influitive program uses gamification to drive this. In addition to this, it has really engaged our internal employees and I’ll walk around my office and hear chatter about who has more points, or who’s close to redeeming what rewards from our reward catalog. I manage many different systems at CAKE, including Salesforce and Marketo, but Influitive has definitely been the most fun for me to manage. I really can’t say enough about Influitive!

What could be improved about this product?

There are still some features that I’m looking forward to hopefully being able to use, such as automated reporting.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My main concern was getting enough engagement from advocates, but the team at Influitive really does a good job of helping you keep your hub fresh and new, keeping advocates engaged.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

A cheaper and more fun way of doing marketing and having other’s do the marketing for you. I’ve seen a number of referrals come through, and engagement from clients who give us feedback on our company and our product.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Kourtney B.

Genesys


The most authentic tool that will change the way you interact with your customers

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 20, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

This software helps users create close relationships with customers – turning them into advocates. It is easy to use, fun for customers/users, and helps admins really get to know the customers they are interacting with – much more so than ever before.

What could be improved about this product?

Support team and product teams are very open to suggestions on how to make the software features better, easier to use, etc. Product is always evolving so some bugs come through, but they are fixed right away by support team when they arise.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

How customers were going to respond to the new platform. And turns out they love it! Like I said before, it has allowed us to connect with customers on a personal level to create stronger relationships with our advocates.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Engagement, advocacy, content. We have been able to capture authentic customer driven marketing assets from the ease of use for customers and the gamified platform.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Sara P.

HubSpot


Great Support Team!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The support team is great – they always check in and make sure everything is going smooth. Their ears are always open too whenever we share product feedback. Our account managers are also fantastic, they have set up a few meetings just to brainstorm with us on how we can better our advocacy program. They also have great reporting features, enable customer – customer interaction, and allow us to better manage all of our customer “super fans”

What could be improved about this product?

There are a lot of ticks and bugs – but as I said, support is always on them ASAP!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

ROI. We drive referrals, reference calls, and product reviews. In order to pass this we do monthly and weekly tracking – which is supported within the tool!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

– Customer Engagement
– Product Feedback
– Customer reference calls
– Customer based referral programs
– Drive reviews

One major benefit is reviews! This platform helps us stay on top of reviews and to drive customer to review our product but gamification. We have stayed #1 on many top review sites for our industry due to the volume of customer we drive from our influitive hub.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Emily S.

Bullhorn


Build a better community with Influitive

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive allows me to create incredible relationships and experiences for my customer base. I get to learn more about them, keep in close contact with them, share educational tools to improve their experience with our product, and target their efforts towards specific goals.

What could be improved about this product?

The interface is really easy to use, and they make consistent updates and improvements. Some of the add-on items are priced higher than I would like, but the core product is reasonable.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

We were worried that it wouldn’t be worth the investment, but now that we’ve used it for a couple years, we can safely say that the ROI is there, and Influitive even gives you the tools to help calculate the ROI.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

In addition to improving customer experience, we also use Influitive to drive reviews on third party sites (we’ve seen exponential growth in this area) and also connect us with customers to create case studies and customer stories.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jessica M.

Hero K12


Engage your best customers with Influitive's Advocate Hub

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive’s advocate hub allows us to engage with our best customers in a meaningful way and recognize them for everything that they do for us.

What could be improved about this product?

The email tool that’s used to send out invites, reminders, etc. could be improved upon. It’s not the end of the world but it would be great if the email functionality was a little more user friendly and also allowed marketers to pull stats like open rates, click rates, etc.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My company purchased it before I joined therefore I had no concerns. I agree with their decision to purchase Influitive. There’s no better product that helps us to accomplish what we’ve outlined in our advocate marketing strategy!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Not only are we generating authentic content like quotes, testimonials and blog posts curated by customers but we’re also impacting customer retention by offering our customers with content that help them with our product. We’re also generating referral leads and references for our sales team.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Ryan S. Q.

Apprenda


Amazing organization & product

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The team behind it and its customization.

What could be improved about this product?

UX items- increased visibility into the backend and ability to move challenges up and down manually would go a long way toward increasing advocate experience

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Price tag justification in budget, primarily. Justifying a larger price tag to the powers that be is alway difficult.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Communication, visibility, education as an organization, both for my company and that of our customers, have been drastically improved as a result of the rolling out of this hub.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Michelle R.

Zapproved


Taking things to the next level in Customer Success

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

We use this product to engage customers at scale. It lets us get to know our customers without having to have conversations with every single one. It helps us get an idea of what other customers are doing how they’re using the software. It allows folks to network. Overall – very great.

What could be improved about this product?

Some of the reporting aspects still seem a little rudimentary but, honestly, I love the support and the product. Our team thinks it’s fun, and we see value.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Nicholas C.

Clinicient


Capturing our Advocates has never been easy... until now

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I appreciate that this product allows B2B companies to be human and transform their relationships with customers from a B2B to a B2C. We have been able to mobilize advocates of your brand easier than we have ever and our executives couldn’t be happier with the results that we have achieved in such a short time.

What could be improved about this product?

I believe the product is very strong and gets the job done. I also think there is an opportunity to incorporate new ways of testing Challenges before they go live. Specifically with a staging area where you can “log in” as an end user (customer) and see what they see to ensure segmentation of challenges are working as desired.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

That it was not going to make sense for our customers, people wouldn’t use it, and the ROI would not be strong. I’m happy to say that all of those fears have been alleviated since going live.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Our ability to connect with out customers and mobilize individuals who truly love our brand and product. We have gained valuable marketing data as well as product feedback from this program. Not to mention, this allows us to shorten our sales cycle and introduce warm leads to our sales team all while aided by a trusted peer who referred them.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jeff G.

Crimson Hexagon


Building Meaningful connections with Advocates

Overall4
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
4 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It’s a fun and engaging platform to connect with your advocates.

What could be improved about this product?

Better features around tracking and reporting would be helpful.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

If gamified challenges would resonate with our users.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

How to keep our advocates in one place and host intel on them.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Kara M.

PGi


Powerful Advocacy Platform

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The Influitive platform allows you to not only build stronger relationships with your customers, but a fun and engaging way to secure reviews, case studies, references, referrals, testimonials, customer feedback and more.

What could be improved about this product?

Although they are constantly making improvements to the backend, it’s not always easy to pull the metrics you are looking for from their reporting system. Given the growth the system platform has had, we have also experienced some issues recently with targeting of the challenges to advocates. Additionally we have recently expanded from one customer advocacy hub to three hubs (added an employee and partner hub) and it would be great to be able to more easily leverage what you are doing in one hub to another. For example, cloning challenges from one hub to another.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My biggest concern was ensuring we created a hub that kept our engagement from customers high. Influitive assigns you an advocacy coach as well as has a great support team that works with you to achieve the engagement and results you are looking for.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Before Influitive we didn’t have a way to seamlessly manage our reference program. Now any time we have a reference request, we can post a challenge and have it filled it typically under 3 business days. It’s also been a great resource for us to maintain a constant flow of case studies, testimonials, customer feedback and reviews.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Kris K.

Calabrio


Influitive is best for customer advocacy

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive is very easy to use and maintain. The structure is set up so it is fun and inviting for your customers to participate in. Their support is best in the industry. Influitive has helped us unlock our customer advocates like we have never seen before.

What could be improved about this product?

There are still some reporting items I would like to see but I know they are working on it and should be improved soon. It can also be difficult pushing the information out to the rest of the company.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

We did not have any concerns buying Influitive. They really want to see you succeed so they will do everything possible to make sure you are successful when you partner with them.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are solving the issue of capturing the voice of our customer for reviews and testimonials. Before we had a small group of customers that we used because we thought they were the only ones who would give us a review. Now, we have over 260 customers that will give us reviews which has helped our sales team promote our software.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Amanda (Amy) R.

Namely


I couldn't do it without Influitive

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive is so easy to use! I am a one person team, and this is only 1/3 of my job. HOWEVER, I’ve seen incredible results. It doesn’t take a lot of time to set up challenges, comment on discussions, and build relationships with my clients.

What could be improved about this product?

There are still some targeting functions I would love to see, but I know they are working on it. They really listen to my feedback. In the past few months, I’ve seen many of my requests come to fruition.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t sure my clients would appreciate the gamification, but I was wrong! They love it. Earning points, competing on the leader board… so much fun!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Influitive allows me to reach all of my clients without having to individually reach out to each one.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Natalie G.

Contact At Once!, A LivePerson Company


Influitive is KEY to Customer Marketing

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

This product is very efficient AND effective.

What could be improved about this product?

I like the product as is; very few changes needed if any.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

My company had it before I joined therefore I had no concerns. I do agree with the decision and think there is not another product on the market that is this effective!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

One main focus in my business is retention. Influitive not only helps with customers advocating on my business behalf but because engagement is so high using the software, retention is improving. If helps the business continue to have brand presence, remain a leader in the industry especially at a time where it is harder to stay at the top since so many other competitors have entered the market. We also get referrals, more social media shoutouts, google reviews and many other benefits that help us at being not only a great provider in the industry but an admiral company overall.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Jenni A.

Aerohive Networks


I love Influitive!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 20, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

I love this product because it’s super fun, easy to use and an awesome way to bond more with our customers and get them to help us build our brand.

What could be improved about this product?

I think there is a lot to this product already and I wish I had more time in the day to do more with it. I love the already built templates. I only wish they had more fun ones built out like “National” this day or that day (cheeseburger day, talk like a pirate day etc).

What was your main concern about buying this software?

That I wouldn’t have time to manage it. I find myself excited about checking in everyday because my customers are engaged and want more more more.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are engaging with our customers daily and getting them to help us brand our company. From a PR perspective, I find this platform to be very efficient for me to get things I need quickly from our customers like quotes for press releases, speakers etc.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Deepak A.

Aryaka Networks


The best advocate marketing tool out there

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 19, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

We use Influitive to interactively engage with our customers and turn them into our best advocates. The Marketing and Customer Success teams use it extensively. Before Influitive we did not have any formal channel for interacting and engaging with our customers. Influitive solved that problem for us!

What could be improved about this product?

Influitive has been out there for a couple of years now and constantly updating their UI and releasing new features. There are a couple of additional features which I personally would like to see added to the hub like possibility of real time chat with your advocates etc. Otherwise, I truly believe that they have everything you might need for advocate marketing.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I don’t see any major concern about buying the software. We’ve seen tremendous increase in customer engagement since we launched the portal and we’re loving it. The only thing we’re not able to achieve is driving more referrals through the portal, on which we are working with the Influitive team and are sure to reach our set targets pretty soon.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

As I mentioned before, Influitive helps us better engage with our customers and identify our best advocates.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Sarah R.

Five9


The best advocacy engagement tool out there

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 18, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive’s advocacy engagement platform is smart, easy to use, and allows program administrators to be extremely creative. Great people, platform, customer service, community engagement, best practices and other helpful resources.

What could be improved about this product?

Slightly difficult to accommodate a program that is not primarily intended for customers. But It’s been working out great. The product team is extremely receptive to ideas and feedback.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Using a customer engagement platform as a partner engagement platform.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Influitive has helped us take our referral program to a new level — it gives our team the ability to engage more frequently with our partners and understand their preferences, needs, and motivations.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Don M.

Evolve IP


Good product. Requires constant infusion to maximize

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 16, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

Great for case studies, testimonials and referrals. Also for crowdsourcing and gaining beta testers.

What could be improved about this product?

Spoonfeed / regularly ‘push’ ideas to customers

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Provable ROI. Need for constant updating and internal resources.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Great for case studies, testimonials and referrals. Also for crowdsourcing and gaining beta testers.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Dilianna B.

MarketBridge


Advocacy Marketing is made easy with Influitive!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 16, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

Influitive is at the fore-front of advocacy marketing. If your company needs help with customer retention, mobilizing influencers and/or generating leads… I strongly encourage you to check out Influitive. They do a great job of onboarding their new clients/partners and really take pride in their product. A+

What could be improved about this product?

Once you become a “power-user” you start to realize there are things here and there that could improve (user-experience issues). The UI is pretty developed but things like mass challenge update, etc would be nice…

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Pricing was our biggest concern. However, we were able to support the investment and gain buy-in from our CEO once we were presented with the case studies on ROI at other firms.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Customer retention
Lead Generation
Advocacy Marketing
Product Development

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Gal M.

Hewlett Packard


Good tool for customer engagement

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 16, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

This platform is great for collecting customers ideas, thoughts and feedbacks. Our customers are participating and contributing to the community while completing challenges, earning points, and winning cool rewards! We are getting valuable information and material from influitive hub, which help us make our community better and bigger

What could be improved about this product?

sometimes the system is not flexible enough, especially when creating new challenges.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Erin C.

CIJA


Innovative easy to use product

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

The ease of use and support the company offers

What could be improved about this product?

Mobile functionality (both the hub site and Maven). Other than that, I think it’s great.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Liz P.

Director Customer Content & Advocacy


Influitive - The Marketing Product that Will Rock Your World!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

The product is solid. As an admin I was responsible for creating challenges, coming up with point amounts and some other things. Influitive manages the software. I did a three month pilot to build and test our Mitel Champions Hub and didn’t encounter any problems with the software.

What could be improved about this product?

Add support for other mobile devices like Android and Blackberry for our global users who prefer those.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I didn’t know much about it or others who used it. It’s so cutting edge too – a lot of companies don’t even know how they’ll use it but you’ll be amazed!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

New lead prospects from employees and customer advocates
Ability to mobilize our advocates to grow our social media presence
Ability to interact with our advocates with surveys or a quick question

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Nilesh S.

Aryaka


Influitive, the Hub (almost) everyone should sign up for

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 15, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

The Hub integrates seamlessly with Salesforce and helps you request references from Salesforce itself. Also referrals can be tracked via the integration.
It’s a great tool for content marketing efforts. You can get your advocates to write blogs, do video testimonials, and even appear at events via the challenges
It’s a cool way to reward your best advocates by rewarding them for their efforts.
The customer support is one of the best i have seen.

What could be improved about this product?

At the moment after all the upgrades, the product looks almost perfect with minor fine tuning required in terms of challenge templates, limiting challenges to a x number of participants

What was your main concern about buying this software?

the results – whether we will be able to onboard our customers and get them to be active regularly

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Social metrics have increased as the advocates have started following us on social media and helping share our content
Great feedback has been received with respect to our products
We are getting better reference calls which are leading to more closed deals

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Saša Z.

Acquia


Great product. Knowledgable team

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 15, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

It’s engaging, fun and effective. While we believed in customer advocacy from the start, we didn’t think it would be easy to accomplish. With strong internal buy-in and a bit of creativity, Influitive brings customer advocacy to a new level.

What could be improved about this product?

It could be more visually appealing. There could be an app that advocates could use on their smartphones. All other functionalities are great!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Customer advocacy is a new concept. Strong internal buy-in into the concept is necessary to make this a success. Also, we were concerned our customers would take their time to engage, but we were wrong!

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We are using Influitive to turn our customers into loyal and vocal advocates. While still in early stages, we’ve engaged our customers, sourced event registrations, got referrals and valuable feedback.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.


Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
All Industries
Pricing
Low-end
Works Best For
Any Sized Businesses

Screenshots


Influitive Screenshot 1Influitive Screenshot 2Influitive Screenshot 3Influitive Screenshot 4

Video