Get answers to your technology questions now

615.610.1770

About ePROMIS ERP

ePROMIS Solutions is a dynamic software development company providing complete Enterprise Resources Planning (ERP) solutions for small, midsize and corporate businesses. The company is fully focused on developing Advanced Business Management Systems that can provide numerous advantages to big and small businesses alike. ePROMIS Solutions has its Headquarters in Houston, USA. With 30 + years of combined experience serving small, medium and enterprise organizations, ePROMIS has acquired many customers around the globe. We also get utmost satisfaction in the fact that our customer retention rate is more than 95%.

 ePROMIS, a business management software developed by ePROMIS Solutions has been the company’s pride. A simple-to-use fully integrated ERP system, it covers the core modules such as Financial Accounting, Procurement, Project Costing, Inventory Management, Purchase, Sales, HR / Payroll Systems, Asset Management, Transportation, Manufacturing, etc. In short, encompassing all the key functions needed for a business to aid in decision-making. 

 ePROMIS software is designed to support the entire business operations and can be customized according to industry-specific functions and in the language, time-zone and currency specific to the area where the business is conducted. The software is specifically developed to help businesses in the construction, contracting, MEP, manufacturing, trading and retail industries.

Still not convinced ePROMIS is right for you? Use our ERP Software product selection tool to browse additional solutions and get a custom recommendation. Have questions? Call, click, or email to get a free consultation from one of our unbiased Technology Advisors.

(Last updated on 11/11/2016)


ePROMIS ERP User Reviews

Average User Rating

5 star:
8
4 star:
2
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review


jennifer p.

Union


Best ERP system

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 29, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The whole system is good and i can’t point out any particular module

What could be improved about this product?

100% satisfied with the system. Highly recommended to all industries

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

ninan k.

Union Contracting


Fast software

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 29, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

epromis is a huge software, however it is very fast

What could be improved about this product?

No improvements necessary now,tax to be incorporated when it is necessary

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Saving lot of time and our energy. Everything on my finger tips now

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

nancy v.

We care health


Strong purchase module

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I can track down all the purchases from my desk.

What could be improved about this product?

Fully integrated system and epromis upgrade every year

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

varghese p.

We care health


Best software available

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Automatically extract attendance from time sheet from various sites

What could be improved about this product?

Covered all our requirements. We can customize accordingly.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

jackson j.

Lever Electricals


Real time solution provider

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 25, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

real time solution providing software, on time financial, cost, management reports, end to end solution to make the business activity measurably more efficient and demonstrably more effective,
Epromis erp also put forward an outstanding services that maximize return on investment.

What could be improved about this product?

nothing to specify in general complete solution providing software.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

For Generating on time reports for the upcoming speculations to the management level.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Epromis erp provides the solution for reducing the cost incurred by analyising the unnecessary drainout of income and expenses.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

venu t.

Emirates catering


Very strong and reliable software

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I like each and every modules. All the reports are very accurate and reliable

What could be improved about this product?

So far I don’t have any suggestions for improvements

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

All my accounts related things are perfect

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

george p.

Emirates stevedoring


very good system

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The program is stable and flexible. The product has been successfully customized for our complicated HR management.

What could be improved about this product?

epromis is one of the best and they itself improving all the time.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

I can handle HR related thing alone and their payroll process is very accurate and traceable

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

ram21009 k.

Emirates Stevedoring


The best erp tool ever

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 19, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

epromis team have made the customization to suit our business needs and the team have been amazing and their support team is great.

What could be improved about this product?

New version 12.5 has almost all our requirements

What was your main concern about buying this software?

I wasn’t concerned about the reporting part, but they delivered what they promised.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Track down my old purchases gives me add on advantage

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

MUHAMMED Y.

beaver gulf


epromis makes everything simple

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on December 5, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

We use ePROMIS in our organisation and we found its an amazing software that has been developed well. Worth the investment

What could be improved about this product?

Whatever improvement i asked,they customised for us. Fully customisation software

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Anoj A.

beaver gulf


very powerful

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on December 5, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The user interface is really good and dashboard

What could be improved about this product?

Found ePROMIS to be of great value,to be great flexibility and very good use overall.I am very much satisfied with their technical support also

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.


Video