Get answers to your technology questions now

615.610.1770
Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
Computer and Technology, Sales, Software / Web Development
Pricing
Low-end
Works Best For
Array

About bpm’online CRM

Bpm’online is a premium vendor of process-driven cloud software for marketing, sales, and service automation. The core value of bpm’online products are the out-of-the-box processes that guide users through the most effective actions to accelerate their business results. Users love bpm’online’s engaging interface with its minimalist, ‘social’ look and feel, free from redundant information and keeps users focused on what’s relevant.

Bpm’online CRM, one of four distinct, pre-integrated products offered by bpm’online, is a complete customer relationship management solution that helps manage your contacts, with rich information about past interactions and a complete customer profile. Capture pre-selected information or create your own custom fields and/or forms. Manage your sales processes with the built-in task management and delegate to your team with the robust collaboration tools. 

For fuller functionality, implement bpm’online Marketing and bpm’online Sales alongside bpm’online CRM and manage the complete customer life-cycle, from acquisition through payment. 

We recommend bpm’online CRM to any organization looking for a holistic sales and marketing system, or for those just looking for a low-cost contact and customer relationship management solution. 

Not sure if bpm’online CRM is the best tool for your organization? Call, click, or email to speak with an unbiased Technology Advisor today for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation on your unique needs. 

(Last updated on 10/12/2016)

Screenshots


bpmonline-visual-process-designerbpmonline-analyticsbpmonline-opportunity-historybpmonline-sales-pipeline

bpm’online CRM User Reviews

Average User Rating

5 star:
10
4 star:
0
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review


Jeremy V.

CBS Outdoor France


one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 29, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Bpm’online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes.

In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes – our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm’online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.

What could be improved about this product?

We didn’t have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm’online.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

That it will be well-integrated with other programs that we have and the data will be imported without errors

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Our main objectives were to improve the relationship between marketing and sales departments and to optimize business processes. We faced a problem of scattered customer data since marketing and sales departments were using an ERP system, Excel and Access, and analytical data was shared via email and skype. The first benefit of implementing bpm’online was consolidation of all information related to customers for a complete 360 degree customer view.
The second benefit was that we enhanced our business processes. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to achieve higher sales volumes and higher customer satisfaction and enhance our business performance.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Tapani H.

freelance


Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 29, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

What could be improved about this product?

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

We were looking for a great solution to manage our business processes and workflows and found bpm’online, an easy-to-use yet mature tool.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Louise F.

Faure


Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

What could be improved about this product?

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

We needed to find the best product for midsized companies and this tool is the leader. The system gets up and running very quickly, and it is quite easy to use yet powerful.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Sales and marketing management. With this application we’ve got great results with minimal time spent.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Valerie K.

C-WISE


An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organized and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it’s also interactive and really fun to use!

What could be improved about this product?

There is nothing to dislike as long as you explain the exact business needs to the talented BPMOnline team, so that they adjust and tailor your own system to your specific requirements. It ends up being perfectly yours!

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Involving the team fully to use the software.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside admin work.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Martin B.

Xpress


Intelligent business with bpm'online CRM

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

We like mature lead management tools of bpm’online. We can track leads’ needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.

What could be improved about this product?

Sometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

The bpm’online system provides intelligent lead segmentation and lead management capabilities. Lead generation experts would definitely appreciate it.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

josef m.

TASC


CRM that meets your business needs

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 22, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences. We also liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important. Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

What could be improved about this product?

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

If you’re looking for an easy-to-use and cost-effective CRM, this is a good one to try. Their process engine is a big advantage as well.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Avery T.

Courtesy


Easy to use CRM system

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 21, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

It was really a swift implementation. The bpm’online software was easily integrated with our order management system and other third-party applications. Smart charts and reporting helped us track our real time sales performance and forecast sales, so we did not lose any opportunity in any country.

What could be improved about this product?

As we purchased the basic support package, technical support was provided only via email, not phone. To receive technical support and consultation via telephone, you need to buy an extended support package.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

The bpm’online system was fully adapted to our corporate sales techniques and standards and automated vital sales processes. Moreover, our teams benefited from a greater forecast accuracy, better conversion of leads to opportunities, and more effective collaboration between our sales forces. Sales managers gained greater visibility into each deal and hence can now more effectively manage each sale as the system synchronized the work of our sales reps in all offices.
Smart dashboards and reports provided us with crucial sales data used to understand the health of the sales pipelines and forecast actual results.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jeroel P.

TIAA


Great customization possibilities

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 20, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

As our company continued to grow and extend over new territories, we faced difficulties in managing and controlling all customer communications, sales processes, invoices and orders of our global clients. With the help of the bpm’online system we are now able to record, store, and organize all the data that we had. In addition, during the integration process the data was deduplicated and cleaned.
Also, our core processes were well organized and automated. Templates of processes that come with bpm’online made it much easier for us.

What could be improved about this product?

We had to make many changes and customization to the system, as the scope of the project was large. But I guess that is something we would have done in any case.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Integration of the bpm’online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points about customers’ requests, orders and invoices were synchronized and this information was available in one window. Bpm’online helped us streamline our processes and operations to considerably increase productivity.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Mark C.

Perry Sport


Easy to use and great customization

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 13, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Bpm’online is really easy to use; we were able to customize and adjust it based on our needs and goals. The business process platform is a huge advantage! You’ll never have to bend the way your software works in order to make it support how your business operates.
The interface is intuitive, which makes bpm’online easy to work with. I also like their dashboards.

What could be improved about this product?

Overall it is good for us. There might have been a few glitches at the beginning, but nothing specific I would say has to be improved.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

We were worried that the transition to a new CRM would take much time and efforts. But the implementation process turned out to be smooth and easy.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Bpm’online helped us integrate all data that we were using. The system helped us to better structure and automate complex workflows. Process automation improved productivity of our team.
At the same time, the system allowed the staff to demonstrate more personalized approach to each customer having all the client’s information available at a client’s profile.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jax C.

HaloPays


Simply the Best!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on March 17, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

There’s just so much to like about Bpm’online. From their comprehensive toolset and the way all their products seamlessly blend together into one complete package. To the incredible customer service. Bpm’online goes above and beyond with their software and service.

What could be improved about this product?

Nothing. Honestly. Maybe some of the Advanced features. But these are “Advanced” features and thus, by definition, require a little more complexity. But the fact that we can customize anything we want really makes this a positive feature rather than something to improve.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Nothing. We checked out several other products and even cancelled our contracts with one when learned about Bpm’online

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

With all the features we need in one integrated package we can manage the complete end-to-end customer journey and ensure outstanding experiences across multiple touchpoints. Whether sales or support through email, web forms or phone, we track everyone efficiently. No one falls through the cracks. There simply aren’t any cracks to fall through.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.


Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
Computer and Technology, Sales, Software / Web Development
Pricing
Low-end
Works Best For
Array

Screenshots


bpmonline-visual-process-designerbpmonline-analyticsbpmonline-opportunity-historybpmonline-sales-pipeline

Video