Talk to an Advisor

877.822.9526

Send an Email

Screenshots

bigcontacts_contact_dashboardbigcontacts_team_calendarbigcontact_email_marketingbigcontacts_features

Video

Product Quick Facts

Pricing
Low-end

About BigContacts

BigContacts CRM offers an integrated CRM & Email Marketing solution for Small Business.

Thanks to exceptional alignment between CRM & Email Marketing features (plus elements of marketing automation) users can manage and view their marketing campaigns from a special marketing dashboard – right inside their BigContacts account!

BigContacts gives you the tools you need to capture more leads, convert more sales and retain more customers. Their solution is widely used in industries such as financial services, healthcare, real estate, consulting, and by other technology companies.

BigContacts’ CRM creates an Intelligent 360° view of your Prospect & Customers through a unique “Contact Dashboard”. With this dashboard you can easily view all of the notes, calls, email, files, opportunities, and more for any contact. Organizing all this important information in one intuitive display greatly reduces the learning curve when compared to some other CRM suites. The software is also optimized for mobile viewing, and can be interacted with from any web-enabled device.

BigContacts is used by many companies that need a flexible, web-based CRM solution with included marketing features. One of their clients, a private money lender in the mortgage industry, began using BigContacts after his old version of ACT couldn’t handle the thousands of contacts he needed to regularly interact with.  He describes BigContacts one of best business decisions he has ever made.

Not sure if BigContacts is the right CRM solution for your organization? Call, click, or email to speak with an unbiased Technology Advisor for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation on your unique requirements.

(Last updated on 08/03/2016)

BigContacts User Reviews

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review

Chris Y.

ReechCraft, Inc.


Simple to Operate, Customer Support Friendly

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on August 19, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

The product is simple to operate and not overly complicated.

What could be improved about this product?

More features with reporting and also a better mobile version.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Choosing a system that meets our business needs.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Lead management, follow up, sales pipelines and email marketing campaigns.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

6/10

Gary D.

Duell Wealth Preservation


Fabulous, highly customizable CRM for the money

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on August 13, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

Excellent, fast, attentive support. Easy searches & contact pipeline management. Highly customizable search and report.

What could be improved about this product?

1. The ability to view files in the client record instead of having to download them first. 2. Better “or” searches.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Not losing all the detailed data that we imported. Turned out to be no problem.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Far better documentation of all activity. Running paperless. Document storage and history.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Laurie W.

LJW Employment Solutions


BigContacts CRM does what it says it will!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on August 6, 2015

What do you like best about this product?

Web based – easily accessible from any internet connected device – keeps all my customer information in one place – allows me to set tasks and then let the system remind me…

What could be improved about this product?

Ability to customise the appearance would be nice. Also being able to search using multiple tags…

What was your main concern about buying this software?

At the time I had no experience with SaaS applications.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Several years ago I switched from PC to Mac. My database software was PC only and rather than install Windows on my beautiful new iMac I decided to look for alternatives that would work easily cross-platform. At the time I had an associate based in another state and it was great to have both of us on the same CRM as It allowed me to easily monitor his activities and share information.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Amber G.

Catapult


Awesome Software

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 24, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I love this software. It helps keep all of our customer’s information organized and easy to access at any given time.


Eric J.

InterVarsity


The Best CRM Ever

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 24, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

BigContacts makes it super easy to log data and find information quick about my customers/clients. Compared to some of the stuff out there that I’ve tried before, BigContacts is easily the best! Their support staff is also great, and very quick and friendly with their help. I heartily recommend it.


Doug T.

American Backflow Products


Been a great addition to our business

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 24, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Big Contacts has made keeping track of our prospects and customers much more efficient and easier. All the information and prior touches you have made with a customer are clearly laid out easy to access.


Racheal O.

Millennium Magazine


nothing compares!

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 19, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Working in the media world I’ve tried lot’s of crm’s, and nothing compares to Big Contacts!


Karen F.

Fisher Plants


Great User Friendly Program

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 19, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I needed an easy to use program to organize my customer notes. This program is very easy to use & offers lots of functional features. I can access it online while traveling & enter my thoughts while they are fresh in my mind. It’s a great tool for my small business.


JustMizEllen

Middlesex Community College


Just What We Needed

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 19, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Our small Worforce Development office was in need of a new and improved , web-based system for their contact management needs. After evaluating several products it was clear that BigContacts was just what we needed. ?Our staff did not need a huge sales management system with every conceivable bell and whistle, or one that was costly and had features they would never use or that made it difficult to get around. They had certain requirements such as being web-based, available on mobile, synchronization with Outlook calendar, and data import tools, but above all it had to be easy to learn and use. BigContacts ticked every box. A really nice, well designed product that is not too big (overwhelming) or too small (not enough features) but is just right!


Chrissy V.

31


Great product

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 18, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Lots of good functions. Makes it easy to keep on top of what needs to be done. I gave Price and Support each 5 stars although the price is pretty average, what other companies are charging, and I haven’t had to work with support so I have no idea. However, I didn’t want to lower the overall rating because I would really recommend this product to others.


Angel M.

Thirty-One


great program

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I love the auto pilot emails to help my new team members. It’s a great system to keep me organized and to stay on top of my leads and follow ups.


TJ H.

Galileo Professional Services, Inc.


Best in the cloud

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I’m really enjoying BC. I’ve got my contacts, tasks, marketing all in one place. I don’t have to open half-dozen applications to know what’s going on with my business, my contacts, and me. ~TJ Helm


Earnie C.

Executive Search Consultants


Great Smart Phone App

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I was frustrated with the awkwardness of the Apple iPhone’s contacts app and was excited to learn that I upload my entire contacts database and access it through the BigContacts smart phone application. Being able to just touch a hot phone link and dial immediately is a big time saver.


Beth Q.

Samara Lectures


Cloud-based contact org with sales pipeline support

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I’ve been using BigContacts for several years and I’m satisfied with the system. Response times are good and so is uptime.


Derek O.

Reechcraft Inc.


Very User Friendly

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I like the Auto Pilot program so I can keep in constant contact with my leads/customers. I do wish it was easier to look at my account/lead/opportunity list(s) without having to run a report and export to excel. Very nice service.


Dean S.

Florida Capital Bank


Great CRM at a low cost

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

We have been searching for a while for a CRM. Cost has always been the issue. BigContacts is incredibly low cost for the functionality. For our sales force this tool is a bargain. I highly recommend you check it out, as I assure you that you will be surprised at what you get for the cost.


Andrew A.

Compulsion Solutions


Fantastic Way to Keep Track of Clients

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

Big Contacts has an easy-to-use web portal where users can quickly locate clients, enter new clients, take notes, sent emails, schedule meetings, and send emails. It’s a great time saver. If only it could make my favorite coffee drink, I’d say it was perfect!


John S.

StartUpSelling, Inc.


Good value

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

I find BigContacts easy to use and very cost-effective. Although there are some limitation to the functionality, the product offers great value.


InGroup, Inc. W.

InGroup


Great Tool

Overall4
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
4 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

We all use Big Contacts in our office for all our sales and customer service efforts. It’s a great tool to help us stay focused, organized and efficient.


stephanie b.

Origami owl


Great Program

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 17, 2014

What do you like best about this product?

This program is amazing. It keeps me organized so I can keep my customers in the front if my business. I can’t wait to help it grow my team as well!!


Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.