Get answers to your technology questions now

615.610.1770
Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
All Industries
Pricing
Average
Works Best For
Array

About Apptivo

The creators behind Apptivo enterprise resource planning (ERP) software were determined to fuel the growth of small businesses around the globe, offering high quality services to small and medium size businesses at affordable prices. Accomplishing just that, Apptivo’s ERP serves small businesses with resources like project management, customer relationship management (CRM), human resources, supply chain, and product management.

Apptivo ERP software includes many modules to make small businesses more efficient and effective in the market. The Contacts module allows for users to maintain all contact in one place, be that customer, distributor, partner, or supplier. The Projects module implements a comprehensive work breakdown structure through the use of milestones, sub-projects, tasks, and sub-tasks. This feature also allows for customer integration, allowing customers to view project progress in real time. The Leads module keeps track of all customer activities and alerts the user to follow-up at designated times. Keep track of finances through the Invoices module, which also allows for customer payments right from the emailed invoice, either through PayPal, Google Checkout, or Authorize.net. The suppler relationship management module can be used to record supplier information and identify the customer associated with specific orders. Keep track of all activity throughout the ERP using the Timesheets module, including projects, timesheets, and customer interactions.

Real Power Marketing Solutions tried a number of different CRM and Project Management software options before discovering Apptivo. The seamless integration and easy expansion they found helped increase company efficiency and communication. Apptivo not only improved Real Power Marketing Solutions effectiveness, but did so at an affordable price. Real Power Marketing Solutions also praised Apptivo’s willingness to accept change requests and add-ons with enthusiasm and ease.

Not sure if Apptivo is the right solution for  your business? Call and speak with our ERP experts today for a no-cost, no-obligation consultation. 

(Last updated on 04/08/2016)

Screenshots


Apptivo_Screen_Shot_1Apptivo_Screen_Shot_2Apptivo_Screen_Shot_3Apptivo_Screen_Shot_4

Apptivo User Reviews

Average User Rating

5 star:
8
4 star:
3
3 star:
0
2 star:
0
1 star:
0

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review


Duston F.

Complete Electronics Recycling


CRM/Quoting/Invoices

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on November 23, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I am currently in the midst of the trial period for Enterprise level, and am very satisfied with the quality of this software. The level of customization available is fantastic!

What could be improved about this product?

At this point, it is a bit premature to say exactly what could be improved. I did import some sample csv files, and noticed that only csv files can be imported in. It would be great to allow other formats to be imported.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Whether it would cover all of my needs and stay within my budget.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

My primary purpose was to find a reasonably priced CRM software which would allow tracking customer activity. What I found is that I am able to create professional looking quotes, send bulk email, track customer activity, keep track of sales activity, and have sales forecasting capabilties!

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Iveta M.

swipx.com


Very helpful customer service

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on November 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

I like the fast and helpful customer service, customisation of many options and the wide range of functions, however, sometimes it gets too complicated and basic functions are not possible to be managed. But all in all for this price it is the best solution on the market.

What could be improved about this product?

– bulk emails to be easier to handle such as choosing if only business emails or all kinds of emails
– selecting fx. leads across pages and keep them selected to do a bulk action
– better overview of the whole process and functions meaning

What was your main concern about buying this software?

If it really works and fulfill my requirements. Sometimes it doesn’t but sometimes it does.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Using CRM, mainly for managing customers, leads and any other contacts, furthermore bulk emails are about to be ready to be implemented in working process as well. Sometimes it boosts the process but many times it happened that there is a missing a crucial function.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

6/10

Tom W.

UAT, Inc.


Amazing Support at Apptivo

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on October 12, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Not only is this CRM software easy to use, it is highly customizable. More importantly the online chat support combined with phone support helped me get the entire company up and running quickly. I really like how it captures any emails to or from our exchange server that are to or from any contact in Apptivo.

What could be improved about this product?

Not a thing. Works well and is a great CRM.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Does it do everything we need it to do from a CRM perspective (contact management).

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

We needed a solid contact management software (CRM) for about 1,200 contacts and 1,000 customers. It was easy to get up and running in a day. We are better able to supervise from a regulatory perspective as well. The expense application is simple and intuitive too.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Jack D.

Paradigm Shift Media


Excellent Tech Support

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Tech support is just a chat session away. Always fast response time.

What could be improved about this product?

Be able to use custom colors for different events in Calendar app.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

User interface is simple and intuitive. Easy to navigate.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Gabriel m.

Logix Build


Great Support

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on September 20, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Im doing a trial at the moment and the support service is fantastic ,

What could be improved about this product?

that platform can do with a bit more , like link with evernote , quickbooks , or any other accounting platform

What was your main concern about buying this software?

So far Im testing the platform , I would like to be able to be mobile on Project management and all other apps they provide

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Im testing it right now will update this as I go later on

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

7/10

Reagan L.

CS


Patient, proactive support

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 16, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The support team is responsive and the interface is clean.

What could be improved about this product?

The UI could be streamlined somewhat, but that’s not a big complaint.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Perhaps cost at first, but compared to other comparable programs, it is very reasonable.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Tracking proactive interactions with clients in a simple and straightforward way in order to increase effectiveness through time savings and better organization.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Doctors C.

EmeraldTriangleSales


Great Customer Support Converted Me Into a Client

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 13, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Great Customer Support Converted Me Into a Client. After downloading the CRM and looking around, I had a few questions which were promptly answered with a great deal of knowledge (and patience).

What could be improved about this product?

I’m new with CRMs, and need to work with my Apptivo system for a while, but it already feels quite intuitive and VERY flexible.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Difficulty to get Up and Running. But, importing my Customer info was easy.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

access to customer information on the run, from a large list of customers.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Paul H.

Edgeworx Solutions Inc


On-Line Support when you need IT

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on September 1, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Full featured CRM tool; Easy to use and share among the team; On-line help from support agent is the best. Stay with you until they solve the problem or show you how.

What could be improved about this product?

Some features require higher license which is not always clear.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Sales rep buy in; Easy tool for them to track sales

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

Tracking Sales & Project Management; Allows Sales and Management team to track Sales leads and opportunities; Mobile apps are included; PMO runs with Timesheets to monitor progress and billables
Great app

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

10/10

Alan E.

Belegenza Natural Hair Care


Excellent support!

Overall4
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
4 Reviewed on July 28, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

We just learned about Apptivo about a month ago. I cant’ say we fully understand the whole thing, but what I love the most is that tech support is just a click away! I’ve been able to do most things, and the 2 times I’ve needed assistance, they’ve been right there, and that keeps me confident to keep on learning more of the features and benefits.

What could be improved about this product?

Finding the guides to answering my questions without asking for tech help seems a bit difficult.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

Erica F.

Lakeshore Learning Materials


Excellent service!!

Overall5
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
5 Reviewed on July 13, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

Very easy to set up and customizable. It is a very simple & straightforward and easy to use CRM. Because it is so simple I have only had 2 instances where I had to contact customer support. Both times CS agents were available, listened to my issue & attempted to assist me with my problem.

What could be improved about this product?

I’m in Initial stage, right now needs an improvement in campaign apps

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Single platform to manage your business.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

9/10

hbmwangi

Lapels Ltd


The best support

Overall
Ease of Use
Functionality
Price
Support
Reviewed on July 12, 2016

What do you like best about this product?

The team is always available and ready to offer solutions.

What could be improved about this product?

There is nothing new for now that i would recommend.

What was your main concern about buying this software?

Online hosted solution, ease of use, tracing my deals and always available from anywhere.

What business problems are you solving? What benefits have you seen?

do quotes and offer invoices from any location. My company looks more professional. availability of all documentation for auditing.

How likely would you be to recommend this software to a friend or colleague?

8/10

Do you use this product?

Share your insight by leaving a review.


Product Quick Facts
Industry Specialties
All Industries
Pricing
Average
Works Best For
Array

Screenshots


Apptivo_Screen_Shot_1Apptivo_Screen_Shot_2Apptivo_Screen_Shot_3Apptivo_Screen_Shot_4

Video